Add Event   |   Find Events   |   Log In   |   New User   |   Support
Local Level

Plain Local 2019 AP Exam Registration

WEEK 1

Monday, May 6

            United States Government & Politics- 8:00 am

Tuesday, May 7

            Spanish Language- 8:00 am

            Physics 1: Algebra- Based- 12:00 pm

Wednesday, May 8

            English IV Literature & Composition- 8:00 am

Thursday, May 9

            Chemistry- 8:00 am

            Psychology- 12:00 pm

Friday, May 10

            United Sates History- 8:00 am

            2-D Design (Studio Art)- 8:00 am

            Drawing (Studio Art)- 8:00 am

WEEK 2

Monday, May 13

            Biology- 8:00 am

Tuesday, May 14

            Calculus AB- 8:00 am

            Calculus BC- 8:00 am

Wednesday, May 15

            English III Language & Composition- 8:00 am

Thursday, May 16

            World History- 8:00 am

            Statistics- 12:00 pm

 

Exam dates and times are determined and set by CollegeBoard. The AP Exam window is from Monday, May 6 – Friday May 17, 2019

Students should bring to their exams the following items

Two number 2 pencils

One blue and one black pen

Calculator if needed for exam


Venue
GlenOak High School
1801 Schneider St. NE
Canton,OH 44721
View Map