Add Event   |   Find Events   |   My Account   |   Support   |   Notifications   |   Log Out
Local Level Events

Ohio Lacrosse Hall of Fame Banquet 2018

The Ohio Lacrosse Hall of Fame Foundation will honor our 2018 Inductees at our annual banquet on Saturday, June 9. 2018  Our Class of 2018 includes:

  • Ed Clark, Coach, Sycamore High School
  • Dr. Steve Dusseau, Player, Upper Arlington, Georgetown Univ, MLL
  • Cory Kahoun, Player, Worthington Kilbourne, Butler Univ, MLL, NLL
  • Anthony Kelly, Player, St. Ignatius, Ohio State Univ,  MLL, NLL
  • Mark Koontz, Player, Upper Arlington, Univ of Virginia

We will also be honoring the High School Boys and Girls All Americans from across the state.

Location:  The Ohio Union Great Hall 1st Flr
                  1739 N High St
                  Columbus, OH 43210

Time:  11:00 AM  Registration & Checkin
           11:30 AM    Luncheon and Program

Cost:   $50 per person

Registration deadline is Wednesday  June 6

Pay with Credit Card here, or mail checks to:

Ohio Lacrosse Hall of Fame Foundation
1001 Eastwind Dr,  Suite 301
Columbus, OH 43081

Ohio Union
1739 N High St
Columbus,OH 43210
View Map
Visit Website
Jun 09
Jun 09