Add Event   |   Find Events   |   My Account   |   Support   |   Notifications   |   Log Out
Local Level Events

Ohio Lacrosse Hall of Fame Banquet 2019

The Ohio Lacrosse Hall of Fame Foundation will honor our 2019 Inductees at our annual banquet on Saturday, June 8. 2019  Our Class of 2019 includes:

  • Dennis Swanson, Former OHSLA Commissioner, Contributor
  • Doug Troutner, Girls Coach Worthington Kilbourne HS, Coach/Contributor
  • David Wright, Dennison University, Player
  • Steve Peterson, Boys Coach Mariemont HS, Coach/Contributor

We will also be honoring the High School Boys and Girls All Americans from across the state.

Location:  The Ohio Union Third Flr
                  1739 N High St
                  Columbus, OH 43210

Cost:   $50 per person

Registration deadline is Wednesday  June 5

Pay with Credit Card here, or mail checks to:

Ohio Lacrosse Hall of Fame Foundation
Attn: E Hartong, Treas.
8232 Markhaven Dr
Columbus, OH 43081

Ohio Union
1739 N High St
Columbus,OH 43210
View Map
Visit Website
Jun 08